Conference Committee

Program Chair: Marcelo J. Alvarado-Vargas (University of Toledo, USA)
Conference Host Chair: Sergio Garcia Agreda (UPB, Bolivia)
Chapter Chair: William Newburry (FIU, United States)

Track Chairs  listed below:

  • Innovation and Global Value Chains: Moacir de Miranda Oliveira, Jr. (USP, Brazil)
  • CSR, Sustainability and Corporate Governance: Miguel A. Montoya (Tecnologico de Monterrey, Mexico)
  • International Human Resources and Diversity: Michel Hermans (IAE, Argentina)
  • Entrepreneurship and Family Business: Santiago Mingo (UAI, Chile)
  • FDI and Internationalization: Keith J. Kelley (University of Michigan-Flint, USA)
  • Institutions and International Business: Diego Finchelstein (UDESA, Argentina)
  • International Management and Marketing: Melanie Lorenz (Florida Atlantic University, USA)
  • International Business in Latin America and the Caribbean: Cyntia Vilasboas Calixto (FGV, Brazil)